RFQs

Date Posted
Close before
days

Results

Used cooking oil

Destination: ASWP - New ZealandCreated at: 1 month agoIt will close on: Friday, June 4, 2021
Closed

Wood wall panels

Destination: JNPT - IndiaCreated at: 1 month agoIt will close on: Monday, May 24, 2021
Closed

Sliced mushrooms in drums

Destination: Cleveland - United StatesCreated at: 3 weeks agoIt will close on: Thursday, July 1, 2021

O@1234

Destination: u - Aland IslandsCreated at: 3 weeks agoIt will close on: Thursday, June 3, 2021
Closed

Kasih Golden Tahini -18KG

Destination: cartagena - ColombiaCreated at: 3 weeks agoIt will close on: Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Closed

Medium Green (Richlea Type)

Destination: bandarabbas - IranCreated at: 1 week agoIt will close on: Friday, July 30, 2021

PULSES

Destination: Jebel Ali - United Arab EmiratesCreated at: 1 week agoIt will close on: Wednesday, July 14, 2021

WATER MELON SEEDS

Destination: Mundra - IndiaCreated at: 1 week agoIt will close on: Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Milcasa UHT milk 1,5 %

Destination: Durban - South AfricaCreated at: 1 week agoIt will close on: Saturday, June 19, 2021
Closed

Berries

Destination: Chenzin port - ChinaCreated at: 1 week agoIt will close on: Thursday, June 17, 2021
Closed

Beer

Destination: Chenzen port - ChinaCreated at: 1 week agoIt will close on: Saturday, June 19, 2021
Closed

Coffee beans

Destination: Chenzen port - ChinaCreated at: 1 week agoIt will close on: Sunday, June 20, 2021
Closed

watermelon seed

Destination: jnpt - IndiaCreated at: 1 week agoIt will close on: Thursday, December 30, 2021

Tomato Paste Τοματοπολτός 28-30%

Destination: BUDAPEST - HungaryCreated at: 1 week agoIt will close on: Friday, July 30, 2021

TOMATO PASTE 28-30 % 4,55 KG CAN OR 4,5 KG CAN

Destination: BUDAPEST - HungaryCreated at: 1 week agoIt will close on: Friday, July 30, 2021
Items per page:
1 – 15 of 19