RFQs

Date Posted
Close before
days

Results

Lentils

Destination: Port louis - MauritiusCreated at: 1 week agoIt will close on: Friday, December 31, 2021

Green lentils

Destination: Port louis - MauritiusCreated at: 1 week agoIt will close on: Friday, December 31, 2021

Essi shpk

Destination: Durres albania - KosovoCreated at: 2 weeks agoIt will close on: Saturday, August 27, 2022

apple

Destination: Syria - SyriaCreated at: 1 month agoIt will close on: Sunday, August 29, 2021
Closed

Mahbuba 4Lt Ayçicek Oil

Destination: Djibouti - EthiopiaCreated at: 1 month agoIt will close on: Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Kidney beans

Destination: Nava shiva - IndiaCreated at: 1 month agoIt will close on: Monday, September 13, 2021
Closed

Banana

Destination: Hamad port - Qatar Created at: 1 month agoIt will close on: Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Closed

Kidney beans

Destination: Mundra Port - IndiaCreated at: 1 month agoIt will close on: Saturday, September 4, 2021
Closed

apple

Destination: g - AustraliaCreated at: 1 month agoIt will close on: Saturday, September 4, 2021
Closed

Food

Destination: CA - United StatesCreated at: 1 month agoIt will close on: Thursday, September 30, 2021

Rice

Destination: CA - United StatesCreated at: 1 month agoIt will close on: Thursday, September 30, 2021

beer

Destination: b - AlgeriaCreated at: 1 month agoIt will close on: Saturday, September 4, 2021
Closed

Wheat

Destination: MUNDRA - IndiaCreated at: 1 month agoIt will close on: Wednesday, September 29, 2021

POTATO, onion

Destination: lome (Togo) - MoroccoCreated at: 2 months agoIt will close on: Thursday, December 30, 2021

Fresh Vegetables / Onion

Destination: Lome - MoroccoCreated at: 2 months agoIt will close on: Thursday, December 30, 2021
Items per page:
1 – 15 of 19